The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 18- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Sunday
17 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1634266463380-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Kashful,Nilphamari ||



At 9am, my mother woke me up and called me. I wake up, put water in my mouth and brush and freshen up. Then let's have breakfast. I eat bread, banana & tea for breakfast. Then my mother told me to go to Parbatipur to bring apples, oranges, chanachur & 7up. Then I was ready. My mother gave me 500 rupees. I went to Parbatipur and bought everything and came home.

I come home at around 12 o'clock and eat fresh. Then I watch a Hindi movie on the phone. After watching the movie, I take a bath at two o'clock. I take a bath and eat with my father and mother again. After eating, I chat with my friends on Facebook. And play carom board online with a friend. Then I put the phone on charge and fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-18-42-08-037_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

Screenshot watching movie.

I woke up in the afternoon and opened the phone first. Then freshen up, eat tea and chanachur. Then get ready and go to the market Jamirhat. Go to the market and do some raw shopping. I took them home again. When the evening call is made, I sit down to freshen up. After reading the book for a while, I didn't feel good anymore, so I chatted on Facebook for some time.

Screenshot_2021-10-18-18-44-13-314_com.mustardgames.topspeed.formulacar.racinggames.jpg

Screenshot by Car Racing Game.

At eight o'clock at night I appeared in front of the TV to enjoy the Bangladesh vs Scotland T20 World Cup match. Scotland won the match dramatically by 6 runs. I eat dinner after watching the game. I visit Free of Community Steam Bangladesh from time to time. Then I play car racing games on the phone. Then I fell asleep and fell asleep without delay.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57