The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 16- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
15 - September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

CollageMaker_20210916_104830885.jpg

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



🌅 Morning 🌅



1631767152615-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || The picture was taken in the morning while going for a haircut.

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I wake up and brush and freshen up immediately. Then let's have breakfast. I eat tea bread biscuits for breakfast. Then sit down to read. The test ahead is so much more to read now. I read books till eleven in the morning. Then I went to Jiban Dada's shop Boardhat to get a haircut. I cut my hair and chat for some time and drink tea. Come home at 12.30 pm.


🌞 Noon 🌞


1631700101287-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Picture taken at noon Parbatipur Canal.

It's almost noon so I take a quick bath without delay. I take a bath in the shower every day. So it takes a long time to give me a bath. Then I eat. I eat and play games on the phone for a while. Then I chat for a while on Facebook WhatsApp Emu. Then I watch TV for a while. I have been lying down for a long time so I was getting sleep so I fell asleep.


🕠 Afternoon 🕠


1631767229232-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Picture taken in the afternoon at Parbatipur railway station ticket counter.

Waking up in the afternoon. I woke up, ate fresh tea and biscuits and left for Parnatipur. I went to Dhaka to buy a train ticket. Ekta Express train ticket cut. Then have breakfast. Then I went home in an auto.


🌓 Evening 🌓


1631767295949-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Picture taken in the evening on the school field.

Before evening I went to Jamir Hat School ground. I go to the field and enjoy playing football for some time. I eat nuts while watching the game. I chat with friends at the end of the game. Then we play ludu. I came home around 9 pm after playing ludu.


🌆 Night 🌆


1631767447806-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Picture the moon taken at night. || Edit by Snapseed.

When you come home from the market, you don't wash your hands and face. Then everyone in the house eats together. After eating, I go to the TV room and watch the news on TV for some time. Then I go to my room and do Facebooking with friends. What's app'e Talk to your favorite people. Finished talking, about 12pm, so I fell asleep without delay.


That was my diary today. I hope you all read my post. If there is a mistake, you will look at it with forgiveness.


Thanks everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটি দিন ছিলো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া 🥰

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি ডাইরি গেম উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32