The 📸 Diary🌺 Game || A Simple Day || 14- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Monday
13 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃


I woke up at seven in the morning. I wake up, water my mouth & brush. Then I have fresh breakfast in the morning. Then I sit down to read. I read books till ten in the morning. Then let's eat. After eating, I left for Parbatipur. There were some small tasks with youth, after finishing the tasks, I had breakfast at the hotel. After some time, he suddenly met the emperor at Parbatipur.

1631547382993-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || Night mood G-cam 8.1 version. || The picture was taken from the Jamir Hat school ground at night.

Then the two of us went to the emperor's grandfather's house. Then I sat there for a while. Then come from there to Parbatipur Cafe Muktijoddha Complex to have tea. This time he went to Parbatipur railway station to chat with his younger brothers. We wait there anytime. We chat a lot.Suddenly, Sangram and Atiyar were seen at the station. Then we moved from the station to Parbatipur Cafe Muktijoddha Complex again. I also have breakfast. Then I come to the pump and come home at noon with oil in the car.

1631528860776-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || The picture is of a railway building.

I come home at noon and take a bath. Then I eat. Sometimes I chat with friends on WhatsApp Facebook Messenger. Then sleep with the phone charged. I woke up and had fresh tea. Then I went to the brick school ground. I go to the field and enjoy playing football in the afternoon. We had our own village game. The game is Plenty with a goalless draw and we win.

1631528963318-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || Pictures taken while eating noodles with friends.

Chat with friends in the evening. The elder brother forcibly took him to the market for tea and breakfast. Then he came to the field again and we arranged a ludu match for a while. After playing Ludu, I came home towards Natar. I come home and eat fresh. Then I watch TV. I chatted imo on WhatsApp Messenger on the phone for some time. Then around eleven I fell asleep.



This was my whole day's dairy. I hope you all enjoy reading my post.


Thanks everyone.

Sort:  

আপনার পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই 💜

💙💙

 3 years ago 

You have spent a beautiful day.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58095.37
ETH 2464.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32