The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 12- September 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
11 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

I woke up at 8 in the morning. I wake up and brush and freshen up immediately. Then let's have breakfast. I eat tea bread biscuits for breakfast. Then sit down to read. The test ahead is so much more to read now. I read books till eleven in the morning. Then he ate again and sat down to read again.

1631156487592-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || Picture the night school field.

It's almost noon so I take a quick bath without delay. Then I eat. I eat and play games on the phone for a while. Then I chat for a while on Facebook WhatsApp Emu. Then I watch TV for a while. I have been lying down for a long time so I was getting sleep so I fell asleep.

Screenshot_2021-09-12-19-34-44-134_com.dts.freefireth.jpg

Device- Poco m3 || I gave the picture a screenshot while playing the game.

I woke up almost in the evening. I woke up fresh, ate tea and biscuits and left for the market in the afternoon. Just then Sangram called to come to Jamir Hat, to the school ground. Parbatipur Chhatra League president Ponding Bhai would come to meet us. Upon hearing of my brother's arrival, we got ready and got ready for the baby.

IMG_20210912_102146.jpg

Device- Poco m3 || The picture is the afternoon sky.

After the evening, the virus man eats Ludus coffee nuts for the brother. The brother explained a lot to us and explained the good and bad aspects. We discussed a lot. Then we took a lot of pictures together. The brother left after about half past eight in the night. We all had breakfast together again.

1631454043721-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || I took the picture and chatted with my elder brother at night.

Then I went home. I went home and took a bath. Then I eat. I chat with friends on Facebook WhatsApp Emu for a while. Then I fell asleep at 1 o'clock.




That was my diary today. I hope everyone reads my post, you all will like it.

  • Thanks everyone.
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.026
    BTC 56766.86
    ETH 2492.90
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.36