The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 12- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Monday
11 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633980456291-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Sweet making scene ||

I woke up at 9 in the morning and called my mother. I woke up and charged the phone. When my mother started calling again, I got up, freshened my face with water and brushed. Then I have breakfast. I had some housework and I was called to do it. After finishing all the work, I eat fresh breakfast. Then I thought I would watch TV, but as soon as I turned on the TV, the current went off. So I started to see Nakat on the phone.

It's almost 12 o'clock, I love to do my own thing. So I cleaned some clothes and two pairs of shoes. I take a bath after washing clothes. Then I lay in bed for a while. When Abu Ammar's Johar prayers are over, then we all eat together. After eating, I came to the room and spent some time on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger on the phone.

Then I try to sleep and fall asleep in no time. I wake up in the afternoon and have breakfast at home with tea and biscuits. Then I went to Jamirhat High School ground on foot. I go to the school field and hang out with my friends. I came home in the evening. As soon as he came home, the electricity went off. It was very hot so I washed my hands and face very quickly without any delay. Then I came to the room and lay down on the floor. Then go to my favorite community @ steem-bangladesh and comment on everyone's post.

This comment game lasted for about an hour. I enjoy the game of Indian Premier League Kolkata Vs Bangaluru at 8pm. Kolkata won the match. Bangladesh's all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan played for Kolkata yesterday, so I enjoyed the whole game with eager interest. When the game is over, I eat and then come to the room and chat with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then it was about 12.00pm so I fell asleep without delay.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

ভালো ছিল দিনটা

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

 3 years ago 

ভাই দিনটি ভালো কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন ভাই

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56