The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 11- October 2021 || 2%@bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Sunday
10 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

đŸ…ŧ🆈 đŸ…ŗ🅸🅰🆁🆈 đŸ…ŋ🅾🆂🆃



1633927718777-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Parbatipur bus stand.

I woke up at 8am in the morning. Then,put water in my mouth and brush and freshen up. Then I have breakfast and sit down to read. After reading the book for a while. Let's eat fresh again. Then I went to Parbatipur for some necessary work. He got out of the house and rented a battery-powered van for Tk 20 and fell into the water. I was working there till noon.

After finishing work, I came home again in a battery-powered van. I come home, take a bath and have lunch.Then I watched TV for a while, I was getting sleepy while watching TV so I fell asleep. I woke up and had a fresh breakfast. Then I went to the land market.

Screenshot_2021-10-11-11-53-15-577_com.eastudios.hazari.jpg

Device- Poco m3 || Screenshot Hazari Card Game ||

I went to the Jamir-Hat market and took me to receive some orders from a great grandfather's drawer. I took a pair of pants from Daraz drawer in front of Kholahati Cantonment. I came back frozen with that. Then I had tea and breakfast at Pappu Dada's shop. After the evening I played ludu with friends at Jamir Hat High School ground. I played two Ludu matches and I won both. Then I went home. I come home and eat fresh.

Enjoy the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021 first semifinal match between Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals on TV. Chennai Super Kings won the match. I have a lot of fun watching the game. After watching the game, I wandered around the Esteem Bangladesh community on the phone for some time. Then I chatted for a while on WhatsApp and Facebook. Then I fell asleep playing Hazari card games on the phone.



This was my busy dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ 💙

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ ❤ī¸

 3 years ago 

āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻœāĻžāĻ°ā§€ āĻ—ā§‡āĻŽāĻŸāĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻŽā§‹āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻŋāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻž ❤ī¸â¤ī¸

 3 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ…āĻ¤āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ¤ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ

 3 years ago 

āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻĒāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ–ā§āĻŦ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

Fast pic ta osthir hoase viaa

 3 years ago 

Thanks viaa

 3 years ago 

❤ī¸â¤ī¸â¤ī¸

 3 years ago 

āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ°

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻšāĻŽā§ŽāĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻœāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 3 years ago 

āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡ā§ŸāĻžāĨ¤ đŸĨ°â¤ī¸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56