The Diary Game || A simple Day || 10- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
09 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633843984389-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Journey by Car ||

I woke up at 8am in the morning. wake up and brush and freshen up immediately. Then let's have breakfast. I eat tea bread biscuits for breakfast. Then sit down to read. I read books till eleven in the morning. Then I watch a movie on TV with a phone charge. After a while, my father told me to go to Parbatipur. I could not get any auto van rickshaw in front of the house to go to Parbatipur.

Then there was a micro going in front of the house, I stopped the micro and went to Parbatipur. There was some work in Parbatipur and after finishing those works I left for home after one in the afternoon. Then came home and took a bath at around 2 pm. Then eat at the end of the bath. Then I ate and chatted on Facebook for some time. After a while I fell asleep.

1633844020155-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Mostafigur MP Football Gold Cup, Jomirhat ||

I woke up and got ready to go to the school ground. Then went to Jamir Hat High School ground and sat in front of Jamir Hat High School Shaheed Minar and enjoyed the fascinating football game. The third match of the first round of the Mostafizur MP Football Tournament organized by Bangladesh Awami League Juba League was held at Zamindar High School ground. In that match, Nilphamari Rangpur team faced each other and drew 1/1 goal in that match and Nilphamari player's XI won the flat 4-2. After the game, I go to the market in the evening and have breakfast with my friends.

Then I came to the school field again and played ludu with my friends for a while. I came home around 8:30 after the ludu game. Wash your hands and face immediately after coming home. Then let's eat dinner. The current goes away as soon as you get up after eating. Then I lay down on the floor and watched many dramatic movies. The current comes after about 11 o'clock. Then talk to What's app'e dear people. After talking, it was about 12pm, so I fell asleep without delay.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice diary

 3 years ago 

Thanks

অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করেছেন ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

 3 years ago 

Nice diary. It was a nice day for you. Do you watch movies everyday?

 3 years ago 

Yes brother❤️🥰
I watch movies and dramas every day.✌️

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছ ভাই💚💚

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছো দাদো।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ দাদো ❤️

 3 years ago 

ভাই আপনি ভালো একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডাইরি

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60