The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 07 October 2021|| 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Wednesday
06- October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633606270886-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Raod show || Location Boder hat ||

I woke up at 10am in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone. Again, I lay down for a while. When my mother started calling, I got up, freshened my face with water and brushed. Then I have breakfast. Then walk a little from outside. The brothers in the area all plan to visit. Then I take a bath. After eating, I came to the room and spent some time on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger on the phone.

Then the elder brothers and younger brothers drove to Nilphamari Kishoreganj. We walk around for about 3 hours. Then we have lunch. Then I left for home. When I came home, I was not fresh, I was getting a lot of sleep. So I left the phone and fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was around 5.30pm. Then I have fresh breakfast.

1633606340601-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Raod show || Location Boder hat ||

Then I got ready and went to watch the football game at Jamir Hat High School ground. Enjoy playing football in our area. The football match ended before evening came. After breakfast I had breakfast in the market and went home. The electricity went off as soon as the bus arrived. It was very hot so I washed my hands and face very quickly without any delay. Then I came to the room and lay down on the floor.

Then go to my favorite community @ steem-bangladesh and comment on everyone's post. This comment game lasted for about an hour. I enjoy the game of Indian Premier League Haydrabad vs Bengaluru at 8pm. Haydrabad won the game. Do not eat when the game is over. After eating, I came to the room and chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then it was about 11.30pm so I fell asleep without delay.



This was my busy diary all day.

Wishing everyone well, I am ending here like today.

Thanks all.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। ডাইরিটি ভালো হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89