The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 07- November 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
06- November 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1636280545090-01.jpeg



I wake up at 8.00am in the morning. I charge the phone. Then I put water in my mouth and brush my teeth. Then it does not become fresh. Then I have breakfast. I eat banana, murdi and tea for breakfast. Then sit down to read. Then I read books till 11 am. I eat again. After eating, I sit in the TV room and watch TV for some time. Then there was some work at home, I finished the work. Then I wash the dirty clothes.

Then I took a bath. I come to the room with a bath and play games on the phone for some time. Then when Abu Ammar's prayers are over, I eat the whole family together. Then, I went to my room, chatted for a while on Facebook and WhatsApp. Then I was getting a lot of sleep so I fell asleep. I wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then I get ready and have tea. Then in the afternoon I went to Jamir Hat High School ground.

1636280030079-01.jpeg

Bogra (Gabtali) vs Ghoraghat (Dinajpur) was the match of Mostafizur MP Football Tournament at Jamir Hat High School ground. In that match, Bogra (Gabtali) Football XI won by 01 goal. At the end of the game, I sat on the field with some of my friends and chatted. Then I went to the market and had breakfast and went bazar.

1636283947825-01.jpeg

I have not come home fresh. Then sit down to read. Sometimes reading books, calling to eat. Then let's eat dinner. Then watch the World Cup T20 England vs South Africa game. South Africa won the match by 10 runs. Then I enter my favorite community Steam Bangladesh community and comment on everyone's post and reply to the comment. Then I play games on the phone for some time. Then I watch a movie on the phone and edit some photos. I fell asleep at around 11.45 am.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

আপনি কোন টিমকে সাপোর্ট করেছিলেন? কি ধরনের মুভি বেশি পছন্দ করেন? নাইস ডায়েরি।

 3 years ago 

আমি ইংল্যান্ড'কে সাপোর্ট করেছিলাম।

হিন্দি রোমান্টিক মুভি বেশি দেখি।

 3 years ago 

খুব সুন্দর লাগছে ছবি গুলো।

 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75