The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 06- November 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
05- November 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1636178152071-01.jpeg

Rangpur Medical Road ||



I woke up at 7.00 in the morning. Then I put the phone on charge and fell asleep again. Then I woke up at 8.30 and went to the washroom to brush and freshen up. I only have tea for breakfast. I open the phone charge and play games on the phone for a while. Then my mother suddenly told me to go to Rangpur. So I went to the bath very quickly and came to take a bath and eat. Then I got ready and stayed in Rangpur with my mother.

Sudden increase in oil prices has stopped all Bangladeshi buses. So there is no other way but to go by auto. First I went to Tulsi in a battery powered van. I went to Badarganj in an auto. From there I went to Rangpur in another auto. After getting off the auto at Rangpur Central Bus Terminal, I bought some apples, orange biscuits, bread and cakes. Then in a battery powered van, I went to a cabin at Prince Hospital to see my aunt Moni.

1636178213267-01.jpeg

Ammu ||

Once there, I was fresh. Then have breakfast with sweet dry cake apples. Then I took my little brother around Rangpur city in a rickshaw. After walking around for a while, my mother called and we came back to Prince Hospital. Then I have a lot of breakfast again. About three o'clock I left for home. I got out of Prince Hospital and took an autorickshaw to Rangpur bus terminal.

I came to Rangpur bus terminal and came to Kholahati in an auto. Then I came home from Kholahati in another battery-powered van. It was almost evening when I came home. Then I relax and lie down for a while and rest. After some time, when Pappu Dada called, I went to Jamir Hat Bazaar. Come to the market, go to the school canteen and eat noodles. Then I go to the field and chat with friends for some time. I'm home at about eight o'clock. I come home fresh and eat dinner.

1636178293118-01.jpeg

Little Brother ||

After dinner, I watched the match of World Cup T20 Cricket India Vs Scotland for a while. After watching a game, I come to my room and comment on everyone's post in my favorite community's Steam Bangladesh community. Then I spend some time on YouTube on the phone. India won the match by 8 wickets. When the game is over, I try to sleep fast without delay. I made my bed at about eleven o'clock and then fell asleep.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

Nice diary.

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34