The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 05- November 2021 || 2% @bd-charit beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Thursday
04- November 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1636094995990-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Fishing scene ||



At 7.00 am in the morning, my mother woke me up and called me. I fell asleep again with the phone charged. I wake up around 8.00 am, give water to my mouth and brush and freshen up. Then let's have breakfast. Then sit down to read. Shortly after sitting down to read, the electricity went off. So I didn't read the book for a long time. Then I went to the Tongi shop in the area and chatted for a while. The long-awaited Tongi is packed with lively chat rooms. It is almost time for Azhar of Johar so I went home.

I came home and took a bath. Then the whole family had lunch together. After eating, I came to my room and spent some time on Facebook. Then I play Hazari games on the phone. I was getting sleepy while playing games so I fell asleep leaving the phone in that position. I wake up fresh and have breakfast in the afternoon. In the afternoon we eat bread, mudi and tea made for breakfast. Then getting ready, I went to the land hat school field.

1636095076351-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Covered leaves ||

I went to Jamir Hat High School ground and watched Bangladesh vs Australia World Cup t20 cricket match live on the phone. In that cricket game, Bangladesh lost in a shameful way. The Australian cricket team won by 8 wickets. Then three friends on the ground hat high school field we actually play ludu games. We laugh a lot while playing ludo matches. Then we come to the market to eat jilapi. And come to the market and have breakfast with jilapi. Molasses jilapi is very good in winter.

I came home in the evening. When I came home, I first went to the wash room, went to the washroom, got fresh and then came to the room. Then I lay down and started watching movies on the phone. I prefer to watch Bengali movies in Kolkata so I watch a movie of my favorite hero Yash. The film ends at eight o'clock. So I watch the West Indies vs Srilanka World Cup qualifier match for a while without delay. Then I eat dinner. Then I come to my room and comment on everyone's post in the favorite community Steam Bangladesh community and reply to the comment. Then I talk on the phone with my favorite people on WhatsApp. After talking, I left the phone at around 12.00 and fell asleep.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই। আর ছবি গুলো সত্যিই অসাধারণ।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

nice diary bro..

 2 years ago 

thanks bro❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22