The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 02- October 2021 || 18% @steem-bangladesh & 2% bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
3 September, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



🌄 Morning 🌄

1632542247380-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || I took the picture while visiting Khilgaon,Dhaka.

I woke up at 8apm in the morning. I put water in my mouth, brushed my teeth, had tea and sat down to read a book. It was 11 o'clock in the morning. I went out to hang out. I came home after twelve o'clock chatting outside. I had to wash some clothes and I washed the clothes. Then I took a bath.

☀️ Noon ☀️

Then I eat with everyone in the family. After eating, I go to my room and start watching movies. After watching movies, I chat with friends on Facebook for some time. Then I was getting a lot of sleep so I fell asleep.

🕠 Afternoon 🕟

Wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then have breakfast. And then getting ready, I went to the Zamir Hat High School ground. The second match of Mostafizur Gold Cup Football Cup organized by Bangladesh Awami League Juba League was yesterday. Gabtali participates in Bogra vs Santahar Football Academy match. There was a girl of massive splendor. In that football match, Bogra Gabtali won by one goal.

🏜️ Evening 🏜️

I left for Parbatipur after the game. I eat butter naan and grill at Shah Hotel & Restaurant in Parbatipur. Then after eating I drink with all kinds of sweet spices. Then I came to Jamirhat. I came to the market and had tea again with my friends. Then again we sit on the school field and play ludo matches with friends. I came home after about 9.00 pm.

🌆 Night 🌆

1633261740397-01.jpeg

Device - Poco m3 || Shah Hotels & Restaurants, Parbatipur, Dinajpur.

When you come home, first of all, wash your hands and face with soap and your hands and face are not as fresh. Then let's eat. After eating, I went to the TV room and watched the game of Indian Premier League IPL Chennai vs Rajasthan. I play games on the phone some time after the game. Then I fell asleep.



I hope you all like my post and you all read it.

I wish you all good health. Thank you all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

 3 years ago 

চমৎকার একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন। গ্রিলটা দেখতে জোস লাগতেসে। 🤤

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া 😍❤️🥰

 3 years ago 

ভালো ছিল দিনটি।💕💕

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

 3 years ago 

Post ti darun hoase via

 3 years ago 

Thanks vaia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83