The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 01 November 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Sunday
31 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1635750559071-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Work time ||

I woke up at 6.00 in the morning. Then I put the phone on charge and fell asleep again. I woke up at 8.30 am and went to the washroom to brush and freshen up. Then let's have breakfast. I eat egg parota and tea for breakfast. Then sit down to read. The Honors second year final exam is coming up in December so I have to read a little more. I read books till 11.00 am and then eat breakfast again. Then I watch TV for a while. I take a bath with phone charge.

Then I came to my room and lay down for a while. Then all the family members have lunch together. After eating, I went to the TV room and watched TV for a while. I chat on Facebook for a while while watching TV. Then I play Hazari games on the phone. Then I was getting sleep so I fell asleep around 3.00 pm. I woke up fresh. I have tea for breakfast in the afternoon. Then I got ready and went to see the football game at Jamir Hat High School ground.

1635219982070-01.jpeg

Mostafizur MP Gold Cup Football Tournament Rangpur Vs Nilfamari match was held at Jamir Hat High School ground. It was difficult to watch the game in the crowd of thousands of spectators, so I sat on the roof of a small toilet towards the primary school and enjoyed the game in Rangpur. In that match, Rangpur player XI won by 2 goal. When the game was over just before dusk, we sat on the Jamila High School ground and chatted with friends. Then all the friends go to the market and have breakfast.

Then we went to the field again and played ludu on the phone. Our ludu game lasted till about eight. Then I'm home. I come home fresh and eat dinner. Then again I watch the match of World Cup T20 Cricket India Vs New Zealand for a while. After watching a game, I come to my room and comment on everyone's post in my favorite community's Steam Bangladesh community. Then I spent some time on YouTube on the phone and then fell asleep.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই 💙

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 2 years ago 

Nice diary

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 2 years ago 

সুন্দর ডাইরি শেয়ার করেছেন। ছবি গুলো সুন্দর হইছে।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93