The Diary Game || A Jumma Day || 08- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
08 October 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1633760978480-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Aftabgonj Mosjid Dinajpur ||

I woke up at 8apm in the morning. I put water in my mouth, brushed my teeth, had tea and sat down to read a book. It was 11 o'clock in the morning. I went out to hang out. I came home before twelve after chatting outside. I had to wash some clothes and I washed the clothes. Then I took a bath. It was Friday, so I took off my bath, put on my Punjabi pajamas and headed for the mosque. I come home fresh after praying and I eat with everyone in the family.

After eating, I go to my room and start watching movies. After watching movies, I chat with friends on Facebook for some time. There was a football match at Basupara High School ground. I went to watch Basupara Independence Football Gold Cup Tournament.

1633759477163-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Basupara Football Mat ||

In that match, Daudpur players played XI Nawabganj vs Nilphamari-Jaldhaka match. In that football match, Daudpur player Nawabganj won the match by 2 goals.At the end of the game, the emperor's motorbike came and sat at the Shaheed Minar at Jamir Hat High School. With a little chat there. Come home. Yesterday was very hot, so the first thing to do when you come home is to wash your hands and face with soap and water.

Then let's eat. After eating, I went to the TV room and watched the game of Indian Premier League IPL Mumbai vs Hyderabad on TV. There were two IPL matches together yesterday. I see the game of Bangalore vs Delhi sometimes score through mobile. Mumbai won one game and the other. I fell asleep some time after the game.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটি অনেক জোস ছিল ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

দিনটি ভাল ছিল আপনার

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন কাটিয়েছেন 💙 প্রথম কার ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর ছিল 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 3 years ago 

প্রথম ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই। ভালো দিন কাটিয়েছেন

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60