The Diary Game || 06- October 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Thursday
05- October, 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1633343282238-01.jpeg

Device- Poco m3 || Ato Driver, Black & White photography ||

I woke up at 9am in the morning. I woke up and charged the phone. Again, I lay down for a while. When my mother started calling, I got up, freshened my face with water and brushed. I have breakfast with khichuri. Then sit down to follow the daily routine. I like to read any kind of Bangla book in the morning. So I read the book Current Affairs. I read books till 12 o'clock.

Then walk a little from outside. Then I take a bath. After eating, I came to the room and spent an hour on Facebook and WhatsApp Messenger on the phone. Then I was getting very sleepy. So I left the phone and fell asleep. I woke up and saw that it was around 5.30pm. Then I have fresh breakfast.

Then I got ready and went to watch the football game at Jamir Hat High School ground. Sitting in front of the Shaheed Minar on the field, we enjoy the game in our area. The football match ended before evening came. After breakfast I had breakfast in the market and went home. The electricity went off as soon as the bus arrived. It was very hot so I washed my hands and face very quickly without any delay. Then I came to the room and lay down on the floor.

Then go to my favorite community @ steem-bangladesh and comment on everyone's post. This comment game lasted for about an hour. Enjoy Indian Premier League Mumbai vs Rajasthan game at 8pm. Mumbai won the game. Do not eat when the game is over. After eating, I came to the room and chatted with my friends on Facebook for a while. Then it was about 11pm so I fell asleep without delay.



This was my busy diary all day.

Wishing everyone well, I am ending here like today.

Thank's all.

Sort:  

পোস্টটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই 💙

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89