Steem Bangladesh Contest : The Diary Game || 20% beneficiaries @steemit-bd by @ibr456 || 02-07-2022 ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Friday
02 July 2022

Today I am going to participate in the Daily Game Competition organized by @steem-bangladesh. Today I had a very busy day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1656744695028-01.jpeg
Location

Jumma Mubarak

I woke up at 7.00 am in the morning. I wake up and freshen my face with water. Then have breakfast in the morning. It rains in the morning so my mother cooks khichuri in the morning. Do I eat fried eggs and tea for breakfast in the morning. Then charge the phone and sit down to read. Sometimes I read books for about an hour, open them from his phone charge and follow the suggestions of the group in the department. Thus, at 10.00 am, the rain stopped, then I went to Parbatipur for some market needs.

1656744816377-01.jpeg
Location

I went to the Parbatipur bus terminal in an auto in front of the house and got stuck there. The entire road was closed for drain work. Then I turned around again and entered Parbatpur town by bypass road. I go to the market and buy some pulses and good quality fish. Then I go to the vegetable market and buy some onion and garlic. Then I came to the Parbatipur bus terminal again to be admitted to the Global Computer Training Center. Then I sat in the bus terminal, drank cold Coca-Cola and took some pictures.


Then I came home in a battery powered van from in front of Parbatipur bus terminal. I came home around 12.00 noon. Then I had some housework and I went to take a bath. I came to the room after bathing and went to prayers wearing Punjabi pajamas. I pray and come and have lunch with all the members of the house. Then I came to my room and spent some time on Facebook on the phone and fell asleep. I woke up around 5.00 pm. Then after having fresh tea and getting ready, I went to Jamir Hat High School ground to watch the football match of senior juniors.


The football game was held at around 5:30 in the afternoon. In that football match, the eleven senior player of the junior game defeated the eleven by two goals. Then when the game is over we go to the market and have breakfast together with friends. Then I sat on the ground of Jamir Hat High School and played Ludu on my mobile with my friends. Then after 8.30 pm I went home. When I come home fresh, I use the phone. Then I eat at 9.30 pm. Then after watching phone dramas, I try to fall asleep at 11.00 pm and fall asleep.

I hope you all like my post.I wish everyone good health & well.

Invited
@progressivechef @filinpaul
@mamamasha @may201

DevicePoco m3
EditSnapseed
Click@ibr456

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

 2 years ago 

ভালো একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন। নাইস ডায়েরি পোস্ট।

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই ❤️

 2 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50