Steem Bangladesh Contest : The Diary Game || 20% benedetta @steemit-bd || 13-06-2022 ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago


Note: 20% beneficiaries to @steemit-bd


Today's Sunday
12 June 2022

Today I am going to participate in the Daily Game Competition organized by @steem-bangladesh. Today I had a very busy day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1654669028203-01.jpeg
Location

Waking up a little late in the morning like every day. Woke up at 8:30 in the morning. I wake up and freshen up with water in my mouth, then I take a brush in my hand and walk on the veranda and look for the jackfruit and ripe mango of the jackfruit tree outside. Then I come home and freshen up again and have breakfast. I have egg parota and red tea for breakfast. Then I can get mango from the mango tree at home by charging the phone.


I pluck the mangoes from the trees and keep the ripe mangoes separate. Then I get fresh and eat it again in the morning around 11 o'clock.

Rent a battery-powered van for 20 rupees. We had some necessary work and the market was over. After finishing them, we bought 100 litchis for Rs. 320 and left for home by noon.

1655019030926-01.jpeg
Location

I come home, take a bath and have lunch. Then I fell asleep watching TV in the TV room. I did not wake up fresh. Then I have breakfast in the afternoon. I eat mango & murti for breakfast in the afternoon. Then I go to the land market, go to the market and buy some fresh vegetables in the afternoon. Then I came home with the purchased vegetables. I came home and went to the market again in the evening.

1653539573445-01.jpeg
Location

After the evening I chatted with friends on the high school grounds of Jamira. Then we go to the market from there, go to the market, have tea, go to the field again and sit and play ludu. Then at 9.30 pm I went home without delay. I come home fresh and eat dinner. Then I spend some time on the phone and fall asleep.

I hope you all like my post.I wish you all good health.

Invited
@progressivechef @filinpaul
@mamamasha @may201

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing such an interesting content with us. Stay active – write posts, comment, interact with others and enjoy .

Club StatusClub5050 ✅
plagiarism-free
#steemexclusive
Verified user
Bot-free


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

আপনার দিনটি সুন্দর ছিলো

 2 years ago 

হুম

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50