#burnsteem25 || The Diary Game || Afternoon on the banks of Singimaree Sayar pond || #club5050 || 30- 07- 2022 ||

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Saturday
30 July 2022

Today I am going to participate in the Daily Game Competition organized by @steem-bangladesh. Today I had a very busy day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃



1659257753543-01.jpeg
Location

I wake up at 8 am. I woke up a little later than the other day. I woke up and took a brush in my hand and walked outside on the street. Then come home and have breakfast in the morning. Eat khichuri and fried eggs with breakfast in the morning. Then charge the phone and sit on the table to read. I read books till about ten thirty in the morning. Then when the power goes out, the phone is charged and opened. Then I finished some small chores at home and ate again.


Then I went to hang out in the village tonga like every day. There is a lot of load shedding in villages so people hang out more in cool and cool shaded places. All the young and old people of Tonga in our village sit together and chat and talk. I was at the village tong from eleven to about twelve. Then after coming home and getting ready, I went to Parvatipur bus terminal to meet a younger brother. Met him at the bus terminal and went to Shah Hotel and Restaurant for breakfast and tea.

1659258171424-01.jpeg
Location


Then I bought some fruits from the fruit shop in front of Parvatipur Shaheed Minar. Then I am home on my younger brother's bike. I came home and rested for some time and took a bath. Then all the family members eat lunch together. Then after a while it rained and the power went out so I fell asleep I woke up around five in the afternoon and got up fresh and had afternoon breakfast cake biscuits and tea then I watched Zimbabwe vs Bangladesh 1st T20 match for some time then when the power went out I went to hang out with a friend on the banks of Singimaree Sayar Pond.

1659257893488-01.jpeg
Location


I came to Zamir Hat Bazaar from Singimaree Sayar almost after evening. When we come to Zamindar Haat Bazaar, we eat Jhal Muri first. Then have Malai tea from a small tea shop. Then Zamirhat high school school ground and chat with friends. Then after midnight I come home and have dinner. Then in the department group we all discuss about the upcoming exam. After 12:00 pm the power went out, the rain started, so I fell asleep without delay.

I hope you all like my post.I wish you all good health.

Invited
@progressivechef @filinpaul
@mamamasha @may201

Note: 25% Reward to @null to support #burnsteem25
DevicePoco m3
Click@ibr456

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনি গত ১ মাসে কোনও পাওয়ার আপ করেন নি।

 2 years ago 

কালকে করবো আশা করি আমার ট্যাগ'টি ফিরে পাবো🙂

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invitation)

 2 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49