Better🌺 Life || The Diary Game 📸 || 09- September 2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from bangladesh

Today's Wednesday
08 September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary:



Morning

1631173143434-01.jpeg

Picture taken from moving Ato on the way to Parbatipur.

I woke up at 7am in the morning. I wake up and brush my teeth with water in my mouth. Freshen up, have breakfast and sit down to read. It was about half past eight on the clock. My mother told me to go for some shopping. Then I got ready and left for Parbatipur.I went to Parbatipur and paid my electricity bill, bought hilsa fish, khasir meat and many more.



Noon

1631156254427-01.jpeg

I took the time to buy castrated meat.

At noon I eat with my favorite hilsa fish. After eating I chat for a while on Facebook, WhatsApp and imo. Then I watch TV for a while. Sometimes I play games on the phone. In this way, the afternoon turns into afternoon.



️ Afternoon ️

CollageMaker_20210909_133737277.jpg

Singimari Bridge in the afternoon.

It feels good to walk in the afternoon. So I went for a walk. We chatted for a long time on the Singimari Bridge. The weather in the afternoon was very nice. That's how I rode the bike all afternoon.



Evening

1631177065944-01.jpeg

Raise the time of sunset.

In the evening we went to Babu Bhai's shop for tea. Babu Bhai is famous for Horlicks tea. There are people from far and wide to have only a cup of tea in his shop. Come to the school field. We chatted for a while more on the school field and went home.



Night

1631156487592-01.jpeg

Raghunathpur Government Primary School taken at night.

Around 9 pm, all the members of the house eat together. Then I run WhatsApp for a while and talk to Emu. Then I play games for a while and fall asleep.



This was my diary from yesterday.I hope you all like my post.

  • Thanks All
  • Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    সন্ধ্যার ছবিটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ।

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিল ভাই

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.028
    BTC 57431.51
    ETH 3085.99
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.35