A Special Day 🥰 || The🌺 Diary🌺 Game ||08-September-2021|| 18% @steem-bangladesh & 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Thursday
07- September, 2021

Hello friends, today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very special day. Let's start my diary: -

🌅 Morning 🌅

1631063719470-01.jpeg

I took the picture while walking in the morning.

I wake up at 5am. I wake up, brush, freshen up and go out for a walk with my friend. I like to walk in the morning. I came from outside and sat down to read it.

🌞 Noon 🌞

1631007223508-01.jpeg

I took the picture while working at noon.

I work a little at home at noon. Then take a bath. I eat all the members of the family together. After eating, I run Facebook for some time after eating. Talk to GF.I go to the room and fall asleep.

🌫️ Afternoon 🌫️

1631063453356-01.jpeg

I took the picture while chatting in the afternoon.

I woke up and saw that my friends had called me to go for a walk. I wake up fresh and go for a walk with my friends.It feels good to hang out in the afternoon.

🌓 Evening 🌓

1631063553145-01.jpeg

I took the picture while chatting in the afternoon.

In the evening I go for tea with friends. There is a long wait to take the picture in the evening. After having tea, all the friends went to the school grounds together.

🌓 Night 🌓

1631063865536-01.jpeg

Pictures taken on the school grounds while chatting at night.

We all have a lot of fun together on the school field at night. Sometimes I play ludu with friends.I came home after 9pm with a chat. I came home, ate, chatted on the phone and fell asleep.


That was all that happened to me throughout the day.
I hope you like my post.

  • Thanks All
  • Sort:  

    আপনার দিনটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই ❤️

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই 💜

    💙💙

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর করে উপস্থাপন করেছেন ভাই 💕

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই 💜

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে ভাই আর প্রথম ছবিটা অসাধারণ হয়েছে

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    ভাই সবগুলো ছবি দারুন হয়েছে ❤️♥️👍

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ।

     3 years ago 

    সৃর্যউদ্বায়ের ছবিটি অনেক সুন্দর ছিল ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন ছিল ভাই।
    প্রথম এবং দ্বিতীয় ছবি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর ছিল।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 65697.93
    ETH 3342.39
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.63