The Diary Game || A Simple Day || 01- November 2021 || 2% @bd-charity beneficiaries

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

HELLO

MY DEAR FRIENDS

This is @ibr456 from 🇧🇩bangladesh


Today's Monday
01 November 2021

Today I am going to present my daily diary to you. Today I had a very simple day. Let's start my diary: -

🅼🆈 🅳🅸🅰🆁🆈 🅿🅾🆂🆃

1635750460978-01.jpeg



I woke up at 9.00am. I charged the phone and then I put water in my mouth and brushed my teeth. Then I had breakfast, ate banana, turnip and tea for breakfast. Then I read books till 11 am. I eat again. After eating, I go to the TV room and listen to some of these songs on Bangla Channel for a while. Then I play games on the phone for a while. Then I give a lot of clothes.

Then I took a bath. I come to the room with a bath and play games on the phone again for some time. Then when Abu Ammar's prayers are over, I eat the whole family together. Then, I went to my room, chatted for a while on Facebook and WhatsApp. Then I was getting a lot of sleep so I fell asleep. I wake up in the afternoon and freshen up. Then I get ready and have tea. Then in the afternoon I went to Jamir Hat High School ground. I went to the school field and saw that there was no one in the field. Then I sit alone on the field for some time. I listen to music on the phone while sitting.

IMG_20211031_075954.jpg

The friend emperor came before evening. After the evening, several more big brothers came to the field and we all sat on the field and chatted. I sat in front of the Shaheed Minar of Jamir High School and played several ludu with my friends. I earn 50 rupees by playing ludu. Then with that money all the friends together have breakfast with sola, tea and murdi macha. Again we went to the field and chatted. After about 8.00 pm we all went home.

I have not come home fresh. Then let's eat dinner. Then watch the World Cup T20 England vs Sri Lanka game. England won the match by 26 runs. Then I enter my favorite community Steam Bangladesh community and comment on everyone's post and reply to the comment. Then I play games on the phone for some time. Then I watch a movie on the phone and edit some photos. I fell asleep at around 12.00 am.



This was my busiest dairy today.

I hope you all like my post. I wish you all good health.

Thank's all.

Best Regards

@ibr456

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সুন্দর একটা দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

Nice diary vai

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43