Street Fruit Cart || Fruit Photography Challenge

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

I was being busy the whole day. Did some grocery shopping, zoom meeting, had to buy medicine for my parents, meet some of my friends for business purposes, and so on.

While coming back home, I bought some fruits.

IMG_20210722_184024.jpg
Street Fruit Cart, Bangladesh. Location

Street Fruit Carts are very popular in Bangladesh. They sell fresh fruit at a reasonable price. Some carts were selling local fruits like guava, banana, and carambola.

I bought some oranges, apples, and grapes from this cart.

IMG_20210722_184028.jpg
Street Fruit Cart, Bangladesh. Location

We are in lockdown but people are still not wearing masks!

This cart served my purpose and I got back home.

I hope you like my fruit photos.

Place: Rangpur, Bangladesh
Location:
Device: Xiaomi note 7 pro
Edited on: Mobile editor

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Beautiful photo shoot brother

 3 years ago 

Thanks 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73