My City // Cityscape photography

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

1626966622938.jpg

I occasionally visit my birthplace. I wonder how the city is changing everyday.

This place is far away from where I live. it's the new hype of the town, especially because of this Letter board. It says, I Love Rangpur.

Yes, we all agree on this. We love our city, we love Rangpur.

Place: Ramondighi Ecopark Rangpur, Bangladesh
Location: Link
Device: Xiaomi note 7 pro
Edited on: Snapseed Android mobile app.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25