Every cloud has a story // Sky photography.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

1626966622938~2.jpg

Sky looks amazing with clouds. It's like they are individual, they can tell us a story.

I have captured this a few months ago. This is actually a park. The writing saying, I love Rangpur. That's the name of our hometown. Yes, we loves it.

Place: Ramondighi Ecopark Rangpur, Bangladesh
Location: Link
Device: Xiaomi note 7 pro
Edited on: Snapseed Android mobile app.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54