Drag Racing - Mobile Game || Game Review - Steem Bnagladesh

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

The one game we grew up playing with is racing car game. For a few years now, I have drag racing game on my mobile. But maybe I need to uninstall it let now.

Let me tell you why!

This game used to be my all time favourite. Who is the best timepass in game. It has a lot meaning option to choose different car and roadways. But after the new update, you cannot choose cars,the car doesn't come with any name and the outlook, I don't like it anymore.

But before that it was a decent game, I have to say.

Screenshot_20210707-214710~2.png
Source

Positive thing about this game.

  • The car sound, the road simulation, graphics everything is very cool. You can play hours in this game. You can control the cars very easily, you can have a lot more options to control the car, not like other games where they provide forward button and break.

  • If you are looking for a free game, you can choose this one easily. You can do a lot of things like selling the cars online to earn rewards, choosing different cars and roadways. And will will not ask for your credit card details in every few seconds. (not possible after update)

Screenshot_20210707-214730~2.png
Source

Negative thing about this game.

  • This game now got only 3.6 rating with 100+M download. It all happened after the recent update. They ruined the game. You can't choose any new car, sell the cars online. Also the graphics got changed. Can't play this smoothly anymore because of the bugs.
  • Now they also force to show a lot of adds. I usually play it offline but because of bugs, you need to go online. And once you do that you will see a lot of adds.

Screenshot_20210707-215602~2.png
Source

My rating on this game.

I will give 4.5 if I consider my previous experience.

But after my recent experience (I don't play it anymore, last played probably four months ago), I will give 3.5 star.

You can install the android app for this game from Here.

This is my entry to the @steem-bangladesh community 's game review contest.

jo.jpg

Hi, This is Johnny from Bangladesh. I'm just a regular family guy. I love watching movies, sports, TV series, documentaries. I would not say I'm a big fan of traveling rather enjoy most at home. Recently building a passion for Blockchain and especially Steemit.

Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94