🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 8/10/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🥀ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🥀
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

morning🥱 ...

20211008_101224.jpg

Picture of Road.
https://w3w.co/hydroelectric.noticing.insurers



I routinely wake up at 4:30 in the morning and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the mosque, then go inside the mosque. Then I perform two rak'ats of Fajr Sunnah prayers, then I perform the obligatory two rak'ats of Fajr prayers with the congregation on time. Then he came out of the mosque. And go for a walk on the street. Photo taken while walking.



Noon...

1632110291394-01.jpeg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



At noon I go out of the house to offer the Zohar prayers, and go to the majjid. I went to the majjid and performed aju in the aju khan of the majjid, then I performed the johar prayers inside the majjid, then I came out of the majjid and looked at the sky, and I saw that there were white and red clouds in the sky. Pictures taken from my mobile phone at that time.



afternoon...

20211008_115049.jpg

Picture of Ajukhana.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



This afternoon, I go out of the house to offer Asr prayers, and go to the mosque. Going to Majjid, sitting in the ablution room of Majjid, sitting for ablution, the picture taken from my mobile phone.



evening...

20211007_171018.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/toolbars.ingenious.ditzy



The time of sunset in the evening was wonderful, the sun looked very beautiful in the middle of the mango tree, I was very happy to see it, so I shared it with you.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan



  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @toufiq777, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর দিন কাটিয়েছেন ভাই এবং খুব সুন্দর ডাইরি লিখেছেন

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66847.77
    ETH 3497.61
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.89