🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 3/10/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
♥️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA♥️
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

morning🥱 ...

20210930_171424.jpg

Picture of Desi Cool leaves.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I routinely wake up at four in the morning, and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the ablution room, then perform the Fajr prayers, finish the prayers and recite Surah Yasin Surah for a while, then leave the mosque. And come home. And we have a native tree in our house, a picture of the leaves of that cool tree. Which you can see.



Noon...

20211001_141703.jpg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



This afternoon, I went to our Jugirgofa Muktar Para Jame Majjid from home to offer the Johar prayers. And I perform the Zohar prayers, then I come out of the Majid. And I looked at the sky and saw that the white clouds in the sky looked very beautiful, taking pictures from my phone at that time.



afternoon...

20210928_163854.jpg

Picture of the road.
https://w3w.co/hydroelectric.noticing.insurers



The road that you can see, I walk on this road every afternoon. And I like to walk on this road in the afternoon, because there is not much traffic on this road in our village like in the city. You can see it in the picture.



evening...

20211002_174427.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



According to the laws of nature, the sun rises every morning, and sets in the evening. But today's sunset was awesome, and the pictures were taken from my mobile phone at that time. Which I liked very much, so I shared with you.



Night...

20210919_202442_mfnr.jpg

Picture of the night moon.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



The picture you see is a picture of the moon at night. And this picture I took at 9 pm, after chatting with friends at our Jugirgofa High School football field, when I came home, was taken from my mobile phone.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Vlo ketece apnar din ta

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    it was a good day with some beautiful pictures

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.16
    JST 0.030
    BTC 63679.06
    ETH 2628.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.83