🤹‍♂️THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 24/09/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🤹‍♂️ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🤹‍♂️
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.



morning🥱 ...

20210924_170117.jpg

Picture of the pond.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



He wakes up in the morning to offer Fajr prayers and goes to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform Fajr prayers. After finishing the prayers, he left the mosque. And go for a walk on the street. After walking for a while, I saw fishermen fishing in a pond, because the owner of this pond was angry with the owner of the pond and poisoned the pond. Picture taken from my phone while fishing.



Noon...

20210924_094158.jpg

Giving air to the picture of the motorcycle.
https://w3w.co/busies.birdcalls.appears



In the afternoon I go to the village of Castodua to treat the goats. And after giving the goat treatment, when I came, I saw that the air in the rear wheel of my motorcycle had become less. And on the rear wheel of my car, I'm blowing air that you can see.



afternoon...

20210923_193541.jpg

Picture of Shaheed Minar.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



This afternoon, I went to our Gangni Upazila. For taking pictures of my voter ID card. You can see a martyr's minaret, and this martyr's minaret is on the left after entering through Gangni upazila gate. I took the picture of Shahid Minar as soon as I entered through the upazila gate.



evening...

20210920_174804.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



According to nature, the sun rises every morning and sets in the evening. But today's sunset time was great, which I liked very much, the picture taken from my mobile phone at that time. Nice to meet you.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone
  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.029
    BTC 60993.82
    ETH 3387.87
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.49