🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 💖15/10/2021💖: A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💢ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💢
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

🥱morning🥱 ...

20211006_130359.jpg

Picture of flowers.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



This morning, I woke up and went to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform the Fajr prayers, then recite the Qur'an for a while, then leave the mosque and go home. After arriving we go to the vegetable garden. And I took the picture of the vegetable flower.



Noon...

20211001_142316.jpg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



At noon I go out of the house to perform the Zohar prayers, and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the mosque, then perform the Zohar prayers inside the mosque. As soon as I left the mosque after the prayers, I looked at the sky, I saw the white clouds in the sky, it looked very beautiful, so I shared it with you.



afternoon...

20210922_080741.jpg

Picture of Karimon.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



We sold a coconut tree for five hundred rupees to Salam Bhai. Salam bhai in the afternoon, cut down the coconut tree, cut it into slices, to take it, on the Cariman car, tied nicely as you can see. And that time is mineTaking pictures from the phone.



evening...

20211010_170326.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/toolbars.ingenious.ditzy



According to nature, the sun rises in the morning and sets in the evening. But today's sunset was awesome, which I enjoyed watching, and the pictures I took from my mobile phone at the time.



Night...

20211014_210559_mfnr-01.jpeg

Picture of the night moon.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



You can see a night moon. At night I go to the mosque, perform Esha prayers, finish the prayers and leave the mosque. And goes to our market. After chatting with friends for a long time, on the way home, I took the picture on this sheet.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan



  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  
     3 years ago (edited)

    খুব ভাল লাগলো ভাই আপনার ডাইরি পড়ে।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া।

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.029
    BTC 58051.31
    ETH 3136.86
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.44