💢THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 14/09/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💢ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💢
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

morning🥱 ...

20210912_122709.jpg

morning sun
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I routinely wake up at 4:30 in the morning, and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque, finish the toilet in the toilet of the mosque, then perform ablution in the ablution room of the mosque, then come inside the mosque, call the microphone of the mosque after coming. Then I perform two rak'ats of Fajr Sunnah prayers. Then I perform the obligatory two rak'ats of Fajr prayers with the congregation on time. Then I came out of the mosque and came home. After coming, we went to the edge of the pond in despair. I looked at the sky and saw the sun rising at that time taking pictures from my mobile phone.



Noon...

20210914_125234.jpg

Picture of pond fishing.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I leave at noon. And goes to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the hospital, then call to the mic of the mosque. Then I perform the four rak'at sunnat prayers of Johar, then I perform the four rak'at obligatory prayers of Johar with Jamaat. Then he came out of the mosque. When I came out, I saw fishermen fishing in a pond near Majjid, which you can see. At that time I was being picked up from my mobile phone. Fishermen catch these fish and sell them in the market for some profit.



afternoon...

20210914_153452.jpg

Picture of High School Mosque.
https://w3w.co/crumbly.gardens.against



This afternoon is ours
Went to the high school market in Jugirgofa village. In my older brother's shop. To apply for a voter ID card. But there was a lot of crowd at my brother's shop, so those who were late to apply for my voter ID card. Meanwhile, the call to Asr is going on. I go to our high school mosque and perform ablution, and perform the Asr prayer. I finished my prayers and came back to the shop. And I apply for voter ID card.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  

    অনেক সুন্দর ছিল আপনার দিনটি।

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

     3 years ago 

    অনেক সুন্দর একটা দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি

     3 years ago 

    ধন্যবাদ

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.14
    JST 0.030
    BTC 69500.15
    ETH 3394.50
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.75