💢THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 12/09/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🎇ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🎇
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.


🥱morning🥱 ...

20210912_085707.jpg

Picture of Majid.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I wake up at 4:30 every morning. And goes to the mosque. I went to the mosque and finished the toilet in the toilet of the mosque. Then I perform ablution in the ajukhana of the mosque. Then call to the microphone inside the mosque. Then I perform two rak'ats of Fajr Sunnah prayers. Then I perform the two rak'ats of Fajr prayers with the congregation. Then standing inside the mosque, a picture taken from my mobile.



Noon...

20210908_123124.jpg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



I go out of the house to offer the Johar prayers. And goes to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the hospital. Then call Azan to the mosque. Then I perform the four rak'at sunnat prayers of Johar. Then I perform the four rak'at obligatory prayers of Johar with Jamaat. After finishing the prayers, he left the mosque. And I looked at the sky and saw that the sky looked very beautiful. Taking pictures from my phone at that time.



afternoon...

20210912_094511.jpg

Picture of Park.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



This afternoon I went to visit Jugirgofa Banga Agro Park. There are many beautiful flowers inside this park such as rose flower, belly flower, rajonigandha flower, etc. There are bigger ponds, I enjoyed visiting here. People come to visit this park from far and wide.



evening...

20210828_181129.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/deployable.phonetic.chiller



According to the laws of nature, the sun rises every morning and sets in the evening. But this evening, when the sun went down, I felt very good. So I shared with you.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan

  • Thanks all everyone
  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  
     3 years ago 

    Onk din por apna k deklum viaa

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.15
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.026
    BTC 56766.86
    ETH 2492.90
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.36