🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 10/10/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
🎇ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA🎇
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.



morning🥱 ...

20211010_120133-01.jpeg

Picture of the road.
https://w3w.co/hydroelectric.noticing.insurers



This morning I wake up and go to the mosque. I go to the mosque and perform ablution in the ajukhana of the mosque, then I perform the Fajr prayers inside the mosque, and after finishing the prayers I recite the Qur'an for a while. Then I go for a walk on this road. I like to walk in the morning.



afternoon...

20211010_120103-01.jpeg

Picture of a paddy field.
https://w3w.co/hydroelectric.noticing.insurers



We have a paddy field. And that paddy field is on the right side of our Jugirgofa Dhunchi pool, this afternoon I went to see our paddy field. And I looked around the paddy field and saw that the paddy has become very beautiful. And the picture taken from my mobile phone at that time.



evening...

20211007_170729.jpg

picture of sunset.
https://w3w.co/oversight.promptness.allay



According to the laws of nature, the sun rises every evening, and sets in the evening. But today was the time of sunset, I liked it very much, and the pictures taken from my mobile phone at that time. So I shared with you.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad @boss75 @tarpan



  • Thanks all everyone
  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.21
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 66751.68
    ETH 3487.34
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.03