🥱THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 : 05/09/2021 : A SIMPLE DAY .

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

بِسۡمِ اللّٰہِ الرَّحۡمٰنِ الرَّحِیۡمِ
💖ASSALAMUALIKUM OA
ROHMATULLA💖
Hello..!
My Dear steemians,
How are you Everyone ?
Hope you all are fine and having a good day.
I am @hossain01 from🇧🇩 Bangladesh🇧🇩.
Today I came again with a diary game. Let's start with you.

morning🥱 ...

20210814_125127.jpg

Picture of flowers.
https://w3w.co/deployable.phonetic.chiller



I woke up at 4:30 this morning, I went to the mosque. I go to the majjid and finish the toilet, then perform aju in the aju khana, then after giving azan to the mic of the majjid, I perform the two rak'at sunnat prayers of Fajr. Then I perform the two rak'at obligatory prayers of Fajr with Jamaat. Come home after the prayers, there is a jaba flower tree in front of our house, there were beautiful jaba flowers in that tree. It was very nice to see me, taking pictures from my mobile phone at that time.



Noon...

20210830_163752.jpg

Picture of the sky.
https://w3w.co/deployable.phonetic.chiller



At noon I go to the majjid from home, go to the majjid and after the Johar prayers, get out of the majjid. And I looked at the sky, the sky was so beautiful. Pictures taken at that time, there were light clouds in the sky, I was very happy to see, so I shared with you.



afternoon...

20210905_172147.jpg

Picture of football field.
https://w3w.co/swooping.printmaker.cornered



In the afternoon our Jugirgofa High School football field is being played, which you can see. The young and old boys of our Jugirgofar love to play football. So everyone, big and small, comes to play football in the afternoon.



evening...

20210904_202726.jpg

Picture of sunset in the evening.
https://w3w.co/deployable.phonetic.chiller



According to the laws of nature, the sun rises every morning and sets in the evening. The picture was taken this evening at sunset, the time of sunset was awesome. I liked it very much, so I shared it with you.



Benefactors' reward 18% & 2% of the Author will go to @steem-bangladesh & @bd-charity Cc:-@toufiq777 @abuahmad

  • Thanks all everyone

  • images (3).png



    pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7hz9cFu6ijjaTQ6qBGwo4Bcxkzyd86QaxJdLo1FP4XNvM9R74MEbT4SanyS9nPVvpbwxLie3fwZ7ezVydFqopbmZAvz3kK4eZ8iBZK8qhV2vw5Jtfw1b1j1KGTRFkE4dvQXw.gif


    Sort:  

    You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


    Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
    Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

    Steem On

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.16
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.030
    BTC 59249.03
    ETH 2543.53
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.37