Fruits Photography Challenge. Mango/Venezuela.

Hello friends, here I leave you the photograph of the fruit known in my country Venezuela as Mango, it is a fruit with a high nutritional value and vitamins, it is very common to have a tree of this fruit at home, we all know it and eat it with I like it because it has a flavor that everyone likes, it can be obtained in different varieties, all delicious.

20210410_135112.jpg

Thanks for reading my post.

The photo was taken from a Samsung J2 Prime

Sort:  

El mango es la mejor fruto del mundo y como abunda en nuestra tierra, no importa el idioma💖💖💖 y esos así rojitos son una deliciaaa, me encantan 😋😋😋

Si amiga, son deliciosos y tienen muchas vitaminas.
Saludos.
Gracias por la visita.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72