Steem-Bangladesh Contes//My PET Photography Challenge//18-04-2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Assalamualaikum

My dear friends

This is @hayat221 from in bangladesh

I hope you are all well.

PET Photography Challenge

Thanks to them for giving such a challenge organized by steem Bangladesh.Today I am also going to participate in this photography challenge.I hope everyone likes photography.

IMG20210418070740.jpg

The animal you see is a dog.This is our pet.We have been observing this for the last 5 years.We have named them Bhulumina.In these five years our house has become like a number of members.I have a pet dog that is always sitting in front of my house.He is the guardian of our house.He suffers when he sees a stranger.My pets do me a lot of good.

IMG20210418071151.jpg

I feed him three meals a day.Such as morning-noon-night at this time.The rest of the time he eats the food around the house.

My pet bird you had a problem,Then I took him to the vet.I love my pets a lot.

Once lost from my home for three days and again after three days I was very happy with what he brought.

Thanks everyone I hope you like my pet dog.

Thanks all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43