You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bangladesh community-Daily curation report and top 8 posts [Day-140]

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)
  • How to get booming support with this post after time over? post link
  • I want to ask these question @toufiq777 ??
  1. Do not follow any rules and regulations here?
  2. There were many better posts than this, they do not have support?
  3. Why such kinship?
  4. Or, Is this ID a duplicate ID of @toufiq777 ?


You (@toufiq777) should be punished such a wrong rules follow.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

There were many better posts than this, they do not have support?

I don't know if there are any other post which is better than those. But I'm sure that your English can be much better, atleast try to learn English.

You are claiming this is a duplicate ID of @toufiq777, sadly I think @hatiman is a duplicate ID of someone, just don't know whose. But, you can always guess.

আর অযথা ফেইক একাউন্ট দিয়ে কম্পেলেইন দিবেন না। কারো পোস্ট আপনাদের খারাপ লাগলে রিয়েল একাউন্ট ব্যবহার করে কম্পেলেইন করুন। আমরা রোবট না যে আমাদের সিলেকশনে ভুল থাকবে না।

You are talking about rules. Are you following the rules?

I'm sorry that I've found a usage of my downvote power 😶.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61040.35
ETH 2922.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31