krrish(2006)movie review

let's refreshes our childhood memories.
Yesterday, as this movie turned 15 years old, I sat down to write a review of Bollywood's first superhero based movie Krrish. Krish had an emotion when he was in school as a child. I feel very nostalgic to Write this review. When I was a child, I used to leave my school bag and sit down with a DVD to watch Krrish movie. And I used to tell all my friends at school that I was Krish. I don't think there's anyone of my age who hasn't seen this movie. This movie will be Hrithik's most iconic movie.I liked Hrithik's superhero suit, mask so much that I didn't eat rice for two days because my father didn't buy it. But later my father bought Krish's bag.

220px-Krrish_poster.jpg

Image Source!
Movie name:Krrish
Released date:june 23, 2006
Genre:Action /si fi
IMDB:6.4/10
Personal rating :9/10

Lite spoiler

The film is a sequel to the 2003 Koi Mill Gaya movie. So you should watch this movie before watching Krrish. Krishna is seen in the movie much faster than all the children his age. And it has many supernatural powers. Due to which his grandmother took him to a far away village. Because Krishna's father also had a lot of supernatural powers and because of which he was killed in Singapore by misusing his power. And luckily Krishna also goes to Singapore. And that's where the story takes on a new twist. And you have to watch the movie to know what happens.

I did not come to review any movie today. Today I have come to share with you a sweet chapter of my childhood. I was so crazy to watch this movie. Most likely I have seen this movie like 50 times. Considering this movie at that time, it was far ahead of its time. Bollywood used to make movies of romance and drama genres. There, this movie team has tried to give a different test.In this case Rakesh Roshan is very successful. The initiative to make such a sci-fi superhero based movie in 2006 really deserves praise. The business of superhero based movies in Bollywood is not very good. The Chris franchise is very successful. The announcement of the fourth installment of this movie Krrish 4 will come tomorrow Hopefully this movie will bring something good.There is nothing to recommend this movie because we have all seen this movie.

So that's all for today. Stay home stay.

Sort:  


You have been curated on behalf of the Global Steem community and Community Witness @steem.history
steem history (1).jpg
Please click here for Witness Vote or go the Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and make your witness for upcoming curation.

Subscribe us, join our discord server GLOBAL STEEM, and have friendly chats.💙
My Post (49).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61812.63
ETH 2432.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63