The diary game...22-10-2020....bad day..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi everyone,
This is the 23 rd diary post in the diary game season 3. Hope all are you well. Today i,m here to descried today's activities . Like every i spend my busy time. Let me start.

Today i woke up i late because the weather was too cold. The weather was cover withe cloudy in the sky but there was no rain. I think winter season come in the door. I,m woke up at 10 pm. Then brush my teeth and wash my face. Then going to take my breakfast at 11 am. It was too late today to eat breakfast. Then i,m going to market with my sister. In the railway line i saw the Freight train in the line. I want to go that train. It was make very fun. But that's not allowed. If it was allowed i,m definitely want to journey with in the train. I saw there are many work in road.

IMG_20201007_134846~2.jpg

railway line, QVQR+J4,saidpur

After some time later we are reach at plaza. First we go to the bata shop. Here we cone to chose a shoe. But today there we are not choice a shoe for ours. Because our mood was not good so there we are not decide our choice. After some we are come back home. In noor i,m Take it my launch and going to my room. Take some rest.

IMG_20201007_133816~2.jpg

bata shop. , QVQR+J4,saidpur

IMG_20201011_130948~2.jpg

sweet, QVQR+J4,saidpur

Today my mother cook sone sweet food item. We are take our snacks. Then going to my room and do my all boring work. That i have done everyday. Then i,m take my dinner. After DOING all these thing then i,m going to my room. And
Take my phone and talk to my friend. The log in to my Instagram. There i saw many news. I love to watch insta. After some time later i,m going to my bed and went to asleep.

Thank you

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It rained in our Kushtia all day.
Sweetmeats is looking so delicious.
#onepercent #bangladesh #affable

thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50