The diary game..18-10-2020...going to outside..steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hi everyone,
This is the 19th diary post in the diary game season 3. Hope all are you well. Today i,m here to descried today's activities . Like every i spend my busy time. Let me start.

In the morning i,m woke up as usual the same time. Then going to take my breakfast. Today my niece want go out because she was not go out many days. so we decided to go out. At 11 am we are going out with my niece. We go to the market because we have Little work in the market. Then my niece want to eat fuska. So we go walk for a walk to plaza. Its about only 5 minutes. So we start to walk. There beside the railway line after along time i see the street food that i like most. Chana vaja i want to eat but we are going to plaza to Eat fuska

IMG_20201007_131336~2.jpg

street food, QVQR+J4,saidpur

Then we sit in the fuska shop. Then we order fuska. After fuchka reach on our table. Me and my niece click some selfies. My niece eat only normal fuska. Because she was not eat spicy food. After some later we going back to our home.

BeautyPlus_20201007131845227_save~2.jpg

me and my niece in fuska shop QVQR+J4,saidpur

Some time later we are come back home at 1 pm. Then we take fresh ourself. At 3 pm we are going to take our launch we take our launch in late because we eat fuchka in plaza. After eating our launch we are going to our room and take some rest. All though it was a very busy day. But after evening i feel so boring. At night today the i have no work.my nephew also not at the home. So whole night i just watch YouTube . I watch bigg boss. Now i like to watch bigg boss. This is the all things that i do in the whole day.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

nice post and The niece is more beautiful than that.
#onepercent #affable #bangladesh

Thank you

 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi @hasi86 your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @sm-shagor

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62964.22
ETH 2595.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74