Passion for steem: love and respect steem to be infinite

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamu Olaikum. I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah. May Allah Ta'ala have infinite mercy that we are healthy even in the midst of this epidemic. Allah is Almighty. Without Him we are helpless.

When the world is plagued by an epidemic, we are a group of healthy people working on our favorite platform. It is a great achievement for us. I hope everyone in our community will pray for me to be able to work in a healthy and developmental place.
received_629874781248956-01.jpeg

Hand made of steem logo

What is steem ?

To me, this is a place of expression. In our current society, there are many places to express one's thoughts. But I will put it above all else. Why, you know? Here we can connect with people from all over the world. What is the situation or people's feelings!

We have a lot of social media like Facebook, Twitter, Vibe. But here we only talk to people we know, if we want to see the posts made by them, but there is no good presentation by ourselves. But here we have a mind to give something good. Then we can earn some good income. Which is a big positive aspect for us. We are working with this in mind. As a result, we work with a lot of interest and love.

So in a word, it is a good way to express your thoughts in the simplest and most beautiful way.

Steem Requirements

We need steam in many ways. You know why? When someone works on it, they have a lot of curiosity about it. How can it be done well here, how can we easily get a good place. As he continues, he becomes more aware of himself and a responsibility works in him.

And when a person works responsibly, he wants to do something good for the society and the country. He thinks about how I will do good and how I will help others to do good. As a result, many young people today are taking interest in it. A lot of good aspects. Here is an organization to work not only for yourself, but also for your country, your society and the brothers and sisters around you.

When an unemployed youth of a country can earn something good by working in such a place, he will want to invite some more youth here for hope. So that they can no longer sit and find a way to live like themselves.

Which is the key to success for every human being. In today's society, people know and respect him as much as he can in a good position.

I have also come to Steam to do something good. To give some good gifts to the country, society and myself. As I can say, I have also presented my country in front of everyone in my own way. This is a matter of great pride. So I will say in my own opinion that it is necessary. For our young society.

My journey on steem

When I am sitting at home, I am spending a lot of boring time. Then I am very busy with the world of internet. So I came to my head in a hurry. To many older brothers. Is there anything like that? Where I can earn some good money by expressing my opinion. Then a big brother told me about this steam. Then I called him on my own and found out about it in time. Then my research on it continued. A good platform, where everything can be expressed in my own way, then I fell in love with it. And since then I have a different feeling and love for it.

As a result, I am still here, I hope by the grace of God I will be here as long as I am in this world. Steam has taught me a lot so I can not forget it.

My love for steem

Just as a person learns to love himself first, then he can love everything in the world if he wants to. So I have loved Steam before. Then I have loved all the works, all the rules and all the transparent thoughts of Steam.

Love is one of the most beautiful emotions that can be created from within. Even if you try a thousand times, you can't create hatred towards it. Steam has also taken a place in my mind. I now consider it as part of my love, love. I hope this love for Steam. And respect will always remain.

When a thing can be respected and honored, then love and passion for it starts to accumulate. In the same way, steam has taken place in my mind. I love steam because of its honest purpose and honest thinking. I never underestimate it. Because if people don't love work. Maybe! He can never be human. There is no such thing as conscience in him. Steam I am always by your side.

My passion for steem

Emotion is like a transparent glass. It is not easy to find, again when it is found, you have to take care of it. However, my passion for it did not come at once, it came slowly. Will have to love it a lot.

The benefits of steem

There are many types of people working on Steam. They can have a doctor or an unemployed person. It has many benefits. When an unemployed youth can earn some money from here, it is a good thing for him. So that he can live comfortably. There is a game of thousands of words, as a result of which we are getting acquainted with many unfamiliar words every day. What's the use of that!

When I work here, a responsibility works. That's what I have to do. How can I improve myself and my thinking. In short, it is a successful means of intellectual development.

Steem as a job to me

In a word, it is an incomparable medium. It is a very good place to work. It is very easy to go to a very good place if you try. But we have to be patient. We have to show a good relationship with work.

A good medium for young people. If you want you can earn a lot of good money from here. It will benefit you and help others.

My thoughts on the future steem

Hopefully Steam will move to a better place in a few days. The more we work and the more we love, the more we can improve. My desire is to help take it to a better place. I have to try. I also want to make a good place here. I want to work hard on how to promote it to everyone. I want to present it in front of everyone. I will try to increase respect and love for it every time.

In the end, I would like to say to everyone, stick with the Steem family. InshaAllah, you can do something good. Don't be disappointed. Those who are frustrated cannot sign for life.

Work like yourself. Love the work, respect it. Think of giving something good to Steam.
Not today. By the grace of God, everyone will be fine. My love for everyone remained

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43