My Entry For Contest | Share a story of failure from your life |

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone !!
I am here to share you a story of my life of my life with you where I faced a great failure which made me real depressed and suicidal. It is about my failure in educational life, my parents were trying their best to make me an engineer or successful businessman but that time I got no interest in studies, while I spent my time in doing video editing and photography and I have also shared some of my work on steemit. My preparation for examination was not so good and in 2018 when the result was announced I got failed in 1 subject which is Chemistry. That was the worst day of my life when all my friends who studied accordingly and passed the high school and I got failed and I was scolded by my teachers and beaten by my mother this really made me depressed and I took pills after 2 days. I stayed in hospital for 1 week and when I get back to home my father said these words : You are the reason of our happiness. Don't make us dead before our death, with tear in his eyes which change my life and I started struggling no matter how many difficulties come to my way. Now I am studying Business Management and it is my 2nd year of studying tho my friends in 3rd year but I really learned a lot after this. I changed my way of thinking and start working on myself so I can make my parents proud one day.

Hope you all get something inspiring from my life story. Have a nice day.

Sort:  

Amigo, afortunadamente no ocurrio un desenlace fatal, ahora puedes continuar esforzandote y estudiando para obtener todo lo propuesto para ti y tus Padres.
Me imagino la Palabras de tu familia

Eres la razón de nuestra felicidad. No nos hagas morir antes de nuestra muerte.

Son fuente de inspiracion de seguir siempre adelante.
Gracias por compartir tu historia.

Thanks for your kind words @sol02 . I am working on my dreams too .

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47