The Diary Game - 25.12.2021

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

My Diary

Assalamualaikum.
Hope everyone is well.

20211225_134840.jpg

For the Last couple of days, I cannot be sleeping at night. I am sleeping late at night. For this reason, I cannot get up early. I have to change this habit as soon as possible. Like another morning, I woke up late. Before freshening up I spend some time on my phone. Then I got to freshen up. I completed my breakfast in a short moment. I ate rice with fried eggs and mashed papaya for the breakfast. I drank a cup of tea after having breakfast.

I lay down on my bed and spend some time using my smartphone. I watched some educational videos on youtube. After a few minutes, I took a shower. Then I had my lunch. I took a rest in the noon.

20211225_175558.jpgLocation : https://w3w.co/greyhound.dial.patch

I took this picture While walking beside the station


In the evening I went to the market to buy some necessary kinds of stuff. After buying those things I went to play badminton. I played several matches. My body was sweating after playing badminton because I played some single matches with my friend.

20211225_174803.jpgLocation : https://w3w.co/welcome.supported.winners

I took this picture While walking into the market


After playing badminton we had a few snacks in a shop. After a few minutes later I came back home. I got freshen up. I had some homework to do. I finished them. Then I completed my dinner. After having dinner I lay down on my bed and I was using my mobile. The day was like another normal day of my life. So nothing was interesting happened. But Alhamdulillah it was a good day. Hope I will come with my next diary in a short while. Thanks, everyone.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

সাজিয়ে লিখেছেন। ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলতে আমারও ভালো লাগে। কিন্তু এখন আর সময় হয় না ব্যাডমিন্টন খেলার।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

 3 years ago 

আকাশের ছবিটা দারুণ হয়েছে। অনেক সুন্দর ভাবে লিখেছেন ডাইরিটা।

 3 years ago 

ধন্যবাদ

 3 years ago 

সুন্দর ডায়েরি লিখেছেন। ছবিগুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 3 years ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42