Day 2 - 10.07.2020 : The daily diary game by Steemit

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Assalamualaikum, friends and all people of steem blockchain. Hope, Almighty keeps you well and safe.

This is my 2nd day in the daily diary game by steemit. I am really very excited about my 2nd day in the diary game. My buddy @toufiq777 invited me in the daiy diary game and told me about the diary game. So, I am giving thanks to him. Thank you @toufiq777.

My diary

IMG_20200705_155554.jpg

I went to buy some mango fruits. Mango is a summer fruit and very popular fruit in Bangladesh. I saw there are many kinds of mango in the market and price of those mangoes are different. I like Harivanga. 1kg harivanga will cost 50tk in our country.

IMG_20200705_155556~2.jpg
When you will see mango fruits you will try to taste them. Because they are very testy.

Then I saw parched rice in the market. I love to eat parched rice.

IMG_20200708_113941~2.jpg
I wanted to take some parched rice but, It's a virus time and price of everyrhing is getting higher. So, it's not a great time and it's not possible to eat those food which I love most.

Today I was reading a book. The name of the book is " Kritodasher Hashi" and The writer of this book is "Shaokot Osman".

IMG_20200710_184032~2.jpg
The book was really interesting and It was a great activity. Tough,I couldn’t finished the book.

These are my activities in today's diary.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Harivanga is quality class of all types mangoes. I will love to make a juice of it. The book you chose for reading is such great noble.

greetings from @tarpan

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46