Day 1 - 9.07.2020 : The daily diary game by Steemit

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum, friends and all people of steem blockchain. Hope, Almighty keeps you well and safe.

This is my 1st day in the daily diary game by steemit. I am really very excited about my 1st day in the diary game. My buddy @toufiq777 invited me in the daiy diary game and told me about the diary game. So, I am giving thanks to him. Thank you @toufiq777.

My diary

I am a government employee and I works in the rail department. I have to drive a train. So, I have to work even in hoiday. But due to corona virus I have got plenty of times to take rest. I love to play football. When I have no duty I like to play football. Today I play football. Playing football is really a great game.

Our playground.
IMG_20200709_174317.jpg

Today I went to the market.
IMG_20200708_111159.jpg

I saw there are many fruits in the market. This is rainy season in Bangladesh. This is a great season for many fruits and many seasonal fruits we can see in the market.

IMG_20200705_155601.jpg
Mango and malta fruits.
IMG_20200705_155559.jpg

I saw a cat standing on the old wall. She was really beautiful. I took a picture of her.
IMG_20200708_121956.jpg

I always wants to keep my hands neat and clean. So, after coming home I use hand sanitizer to keep my hand neat and clean.
IMG_20200708_104213.jpg
You have to always keep your hand clean so, use hand sanitizer or handwasg or soap to keep your hand clean and always be aware of the situation.

These are my activities in the diary.

Thank you.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You are welcome bro, Thanks to joining, keep it up bro

 4 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Awal yang baik sobat, teruslah berusaha dan bekerja keras, semoga anda sukses di Steemit. Anda pasti akan selalu bahagia karena dikelilingi oleh Steemians besar dari negara anda yang akan selalu membantu Anda di Steemit.

 4 years ago 

Share your post on your facebook / twittet. By doing this, your other friends will see the thing. In this way, they may want to join the steemit. So, please share the post on facebook / twitter.

I have started a new Community in Bangladesh. You know that. This community needs more people. If everyone tries a little. If everyone can join a person on steemit. Then we can start a community in our Bangladesh. And then we will get a lot of opportunities from @steemitblog and @steemcurator01.

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46