Short story || Childhood || Steem Bangladesh || 20% beneficiary || 5% to bd charity

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Assalam u Alaikum to my steem fellows.The topic of today's competition is very interesting. Our childhood is something that we can't get back at any cost. It is a gift from God that we get unquestionably. Some people's childhood is very good and exciting Some are normal and some are very painful. However, the memories associated with childhood can never be forgotten.
My childhood is also full of passionate and beautiful memories. I think children should be given full credit for their beautiful childhood۔

Childhood

20220121_003521.jpg

If parents give their full attention to the upbringing of their children, then the minds of the children are filled with fond memories. This was also the case with my parents. Our grand parants was died in my father's childhood so They must have thought that if they did not get the love of their parents then their children would get full love and attention. That is why every sibling thought that Abu loves me the most. Amy's whole day was spent in our work and teaching us. She had no time for herself. That is why we are Mashaallah 11 siblings and all of them are living quietly in their homes. Alhamdulillah.

School

IMG-20211231-WA0174.jpg

Here I share with you an interesting but instructive story from my childhood. When I was five years old, my parents thought that I should go to school now. So they Sent me with my elder sisters Because in those days my younger sister was born and my mother could not go. My number is in the middle of siblings. In other words, my five siblings are older than me and only five are younger. In any case, my cousin who is my age, was sent with our elder sisters to enroll us in school.
When we both took our test, we came out of the classroom to look for the older sisters.But they were no where to be found because we were not allowed to sit outside the classroom at school, so the older sisters were waiting for us to finish in the second class, and we both realized that maybe our sisters had left us and gone home.

Went to home

IMG-20211231-WA0158.jpg

We both started walking towards the house on our own when suddenly a man came in front of us and said, "Children, do you have to go to your house? Let me leave you." We both got scared and started running away. My cousin knew the way of home,when we reached hom 9but the elder sisters did not come to the house. Ammi explained that we should have waited for the elder sisters and we should not have left for home ourselves When the sisters came home, they saw us at home and were very angry. Because they had come to find us at school, their anger was fine.

This is an incident that taught me a great lesson that children should never go anywhere without their adults.
I hope you agree with me.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Hi, your post has been upvoted by @hive-138339 courtesy of @abuahmad

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Hi, @hafsasaadat90,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

You have been upvoted by @abuahmad, a Country Representative of Bangladesh. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Sure inshaAllah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59