Better life 》The diary game 》Diary on 19.02.2021 》 FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh4 years ago

Hello, all! Assalamu Alaikum and late JummaMubarak! How are you all? Hope that you had a good time. I am fine as well. Here is my diary on the 19th of February, 2021. It was Friday.

AddText_02-20-12.14.46.jpg
this image is made with Add Text android app

My Friday started with the Fajr prayer. However, due to laziness, I couldn't go to the mosque for the prayer. After the prayer at home, I talked with my mother over Facebook messenger. Then I slept again for more than 1 hour. Finally, I woke up after 8:15 am. I had my breakfast with oatmeal. Then I took preparation, dressed up and left home. Today I had duty in another clinic. So, I reached there at 9 am.

At first, after completing the attendance, I recited Surah Al-Kahf. However, it was interrupted multiple times by incoming patients. I consulted 10 patients during the morning shift duty. I took the PCR samples from 6 people. I left the office at 12 pm.

20210219_094119_resize_20.jpg
the PCR sample collection room What3words Location: barrels.spearing.tiffs

After reaching home, I played with my kid for a while. Then went to the mosque to offer my Zuhr prayer. Following prayer, I had my lunch with rice. Then I put my son for sleeping. Afterwards I walked on the treadmill for half an hour. I watched a video lecture by Dr Yasir Qadhi on the life of Barzakh. Then, I worked on the Internet for half an hour. The Asr time arrived and I performed my Asr prayer at home before heading for the office for the evening shift duty. I reached the office at 4:30 pm.

20201117_172210_resize_0.jpg
Cloudy sky What3words Location: luring.fondest.collide

During the evening shift duty, I consulted 10 more patients. Then, I had to return to my own workplace due to an emergency situation. Before that I performed Maghrib prayer at the chamber. Rest of duty in my own clinic, I consulted another 12 patients. I examined one visa medical tests patient. Also took the PCR sample from one guy. At one point, I performed my Isha prayer. I browsed the Internet for some times. I left the office at 10:30 pm.

20201117_172451_resize_46.jpg
a street photograp
What3words Location: monk.rubble.mocked

At home, I had my dinner with puffed rice and cake. I put my son for sleeping after 11:30 pm. Then I started writing this diary.


This is all for today. If you have any questions or suggestions, please let me know in the comment section. Have a blissful day.
Until Next Post
Dr Hafiz

All the images are taken by me with my Samsung M31.
Location: Ibri, Oman 🇴🇲

hafiz34.gif

Sort:  
 4 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36