Better life 》The diary game 》 Diary on 13.02.2021 》SaturdaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

The Diary game
Date: 13th of February
Year: 2021
Day: Saturday

AddText_02-13-10.32.29.jpg
This image is made with Add Text android app

I woke up at 5:30 am. My son woke up as well. However, as the Fajr prayer time was very close, I did ablution and went to the mosque to offer my Fajr prayer. The time was 5:57 am.

After the prayer, I returned home. My son was still awoke. So, I tried to put him to sleep, but failed. As my wife couldn't sleep last night, after her Fajr prayer, I gave her chance to have a sleep. I took charge for looking after our kid. I put him on the stroller and tried to make him sleep. But all efforts went in vain.

20210213_162739_resize_96.jpg
Today's cloudy skye of Oman

At 8:00 am, I called my wife from her sleep. She than took charge for our kid. I had my breakfast with oatmeal. Then freshened me, dressed up and went to the clinic.

During the morning shift clinic duty, I consulted a total of 7 patients only. I examined one person who came for the visa medical tests. At one point, I recited a few verses from the Holy Quran. I also spent some times browsing the Internet. I left the office at 12:50 pm. Went to the mosque to offer my Zuhr prayer. Following the prayer, I went home.

20210213_083038_resize_56.jpg
When I reached the chamber, I found my office desktop like this

The rest of the time of today I stayed at home. I didn't go for the second half duty. After reaching home Following Zhur prayer, I had my lunch with chapati and curry. Then, I put my son to sleep. Afterwards, I walked on the treadmill for around 20 minutes. Then, I had my bath. Following bath, I went to the mosque to offer my Asr prayer. After returning home from the mosque, my son and wife woke up from their nap.

Before the sunset, we went to the rooftop for a few minutes. When the call for Maghrib prayer was made, I went to the mosque to perform my Maghrib prayer. After the prayer until Isha prayer, I played with my kid. Following the Isha prayer, said in the mosque, we went outside for around 1 hour. Then my son had his dinner. He then slept. It was early today. Then we had our dinner with same chapati and curry. Then, I started writing this diary.

20210213_183405_resize_83.jpg
After the sunset

Finished

Image credits: Me
Device: Samsung M31
Location: Oman

hafiz34.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Polish_20201009_015638739.jpg

Your post has been upvoted by @steem-bangladesh courtesy of @tarpan

JOIN WITH US ON DISCORD SERVER:

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.
20 SP50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP

Follow @steem-bangladesh & @steemitblog for last updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43