Dairy Game || the Scenery around house || habib001 || 20% Benefits to @steemit-bd

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Dairy Game
Date: 26-7-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh 🇧🇩

❤️Assalamoyalikom ❤️

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are doing well by the grace of God. My heartiest greetings and congratulations to all Steem BD members and admin panel for organizing this beautiful competition. Today I am among you. Will share the scenery around my house. Hope you like it.

IMG_20220726_102924.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20220726_102916.jpg

The flower plant is planted along the road leading out of my house. The road was once very dirty. Now the beautiful appearance of the road has been brought back by planting various flowering trees. Inshallah I hope to try to make it more beautiful.

IMG_20220725_182522.jpg

LOCATION

IMG_20220725_182421.jpg

If the roof of my house could be greeted with flowers, I would have greeted him with flowers. Because from the roof I can experience some special moments. When I'm very upset. Then I went to the roof of my house and spent some time. Suddenly one day this time of depression. I went to the roof and looked at the sky. I see this bright form of sky. After seeing this form, my mind felt a little cold.

Amalaki tree on my hands. The tree is four years old. I cherished the tree very lovingly. He is now giving me the fruit of that love in the form of a gift. The tree bore so much fruit beyond my expectations. The fruit is very beneficial for health. The fruit contains a lot of vitamin C.

IMG_20220725_182350.jpg

LOCATION

The benefits of the fruit are described below:-

• Helps lower blood pressure in patients with high blood pressure.
• Reduces hair fall and promotes new hair growth.
• Increases mouth taste.
• Increases immunity in various forms.

I am very blessed to participate in this beautiful competition. I thank the competition committee again for this. I like the competition very much. For this I have invited my friends @nohe15.

Thanks for reading the post with patience. Hope everyone will support me and encourage me to create new posts. Please forgive me if there are any mistakes in my post.


❤️Thanks for Reading ❤️

❤️Allah Hafez ❤️

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

কমিউনিটি কন্টেন্টের রুলস ফলো করতে হবে। উপরে পিন করা আছে দেখে নিবেন।

Where there is a mistake. If the place is identified. I would have corrected it.

Hola, hermosas fotografías la del cielo rojo esta realmente hermosa, gracias por la invitación y una feliz noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43