My short life story @habdallah

in Steem Bangladesh3 years ago

Hi everyone,i am Hamza.One of my biggest aim and ambition is to become one of the greatest computer scientists ever in ghana. This has being my dream since childhood. As determined as i am i can see that i am working on it, with all my might and will.
You and i know that computers are used almost in every field in the world. Learning a little knowledge about computers in our world today will be a very useful tool to for you.
i loved everything related to tech ever since i was little. I love programming even though i am new to it.
One of the challenges i onced faced that, before i went to the university, my parents told me to go and study nursing. That was what they wanted me to come and study. It was a very difficult decision for me.
As a youngster i figured out that i can't convince them on my own. So i reached out to my best friend who studies economics. I told him everything. He told me not to worry that he will talk to his father for me. So that we can go together with his father to my parents. Ireally needed to convice them that i wasn't interested in studying nursing and so i have to involve my friend into this so as to be able to achieve my ambition and goals. God being great and wonderful they were convinced with the help of my friend and his kind father. I was then allowed to go and study computer science . I told them my parents and friend that , they should trust and believe me that i will never let them down, and will achieve my aims and goals.

During my leisure time,i am mostly caught up with my computer or playing video games.
I also help a uncle of mine who repairs video games and computers at his shop during vacations. Which also helps me pick up some tricks and new knowledge that helps me in my studies.😁

1622068485807.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72