MY Childhood Edition | 5% To bd-charity

in Steem Bangladesh2 years ago

Hi everyone one. I always feel better or should i say happy when ever i am sharing my childhood story with you guys. This time around, i would like to share with you my experience with the believe in ghost as a child. I have been asked so many times by people that do i believe in Ghosts which is during my childhood and even now, and my answer to them is always no. As a child, i was taught from childhood by people around me, my parents and even in my school that there is nothing like a ghost so i shouldn't believe in such things ever. I have kept that with me since then.

Momo.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/H2pJTtUu3ADByQ4D7

I believe ghost in movies and in stories are supposed to be dead person who rise from death, either to hunt and kill people who are the cause of their life or something like that.
For an example in movies, a boyfreid kills his girlfriend just because they have been together for so many years and she decided to cheat with his best friend. After which she turns into a ghost and comes back to hunt him. Also it might be an innocent person walking down the road home then suddenly he got attacked by a thief, the thief steals from him and then kills him, whereas he also rises and comes back as ghost looking for the thief to also kill him.

file-20191030-138159-1plbt5i.jpg
https://images.app.goo.gl/yoQhWjMvFXs7Q79S7

Imagine what happens in movies or the stories being told to us about ghost was to be associated to real life stories almost every person will be hunted by someone who thinks they are the cause of their death, just take a look at this:
an innocent doctor trying to save a patients life who had a seriouse accident which was caused by him over speeding and then ramming or crushing his car into a tree. In this kind of scenario you can't convince me to accept the fact despite the doctor wasn't able to save that person so he should becomea ghost and come and hunt him for failing to save his life where by he is the cause if his own death.
Which is why as a kid i was never afraid or believed in ghost, because i was taught by people around me not to believe in such things.

I would like to invite @abdulhahargunu and @mukadas to participate in this contest

Sort:  

That is why we must tell things that do not scare children and less scary things that can mark them forever and leave them traumatized.

 2 years ago 

Exactly

It was a pleasure to visit you, greetings and blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

It has been a pleasure to read you blessings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88